Back to All Events

Chamber concert at the Munch Museum - Munchmuseet, Oslo

Please show up early! The concerts starts promptly at the announced time. Due to strict security check at entry, extra time must be reckoned with. Bags etc. must be put in wardrobe lockers before entry. 

Mozart: Trio for piano, violin and cello in G major, K. 564. 
Ravel: Trio for piano, violin and cello

Dagny Bakken, violin
Katharina Hager-Saltnes, cello
Alex Taylor, piano

Admission to the exhibitions are included in your ticket. 
The concert is approx. 1 hour long.